Return to Explorer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Eleanor Urso from Florham Park, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for all ages November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Coggins from Athens, GA United States  
Very pleased and use it a lot!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe purchase November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Stark from Southport, NC United States  
Very Pleased !

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Drew Delisi from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
This was my grandson's favorite birthday gift. It met our expectations.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Purchase August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I looked extensively for a 12" world globe for my 7 year old granddaughter.  I grew up with a globe in the house and so did my children.  I did not see the globe - as I did not open and someone delivered for me.  

I received the order promptly and their were no complaints from my daughter.  

I searched the internet and visited a few merchants in town before deciding on this globe.  I also read reviews and the most favorable were for this globe.

Thinking of buying another for my home.  



Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Globe July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Purchased this globe for my grandson's 7th birthday.  It was a big hit with him and his 4 year old brother. So I am very pleased.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Karen M Wolfe from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
We were needing a few replacement globes for our classroom.  We always order from Replogle Globe Store because the quality and price are great!  We are very satisfied not only with this purchase but all the ones we've made in the past.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
The globe that I purchased was a gift for a 10 year old girl who was delighted.  She was especially attracted to the raised surfaces.  It was a 12" diameter globe.  I was impressed by the packaging; it was very protective and kept the globe stable during delivery.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Adams from Northport, NY United States  
Globe looks great, and our four-year-old loves it!  Really impressed with the half-off feature should the world's borders change as well.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items