Return to Intelliglobe II Deluxe Interactive Globe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best. Globe. Ever. January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth from NY  
We are a geography loving family. For Christmas we got our kids this awesome globe. My husband and I had fun playing with it before it was gifted to the kids. It has so many fun and educational features. We like hearing the national anthems and local music selections. We also like figuring out how far it is from point A to point B. The leveled quizzes are fun and I like that it has easier questions for my younger child. The book has additional information that the pen also works with. The pen holds it's charge for a lot of playtime. We have only had to charge it once and we use it regularly.
This was a big expense but for us worth it 100%.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Interactive globe January 16, 2022
Reviewer: LS from Harrington Park, NJ United States  
My grandkids are curious about the world so I gave them this globe for Christmas.  They are having so much fun learning about where family came from and places they would like to someday visit.  Great gift to get the kids away from the TV!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy Prowell from Farragut, TN United States  
Delivered exactly what I ordered, quickly and without any damage.  Globe is exactly what my son wanted.  What more is there to say?  Excellent experience with this company, which is becoming rare, it seems.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7 yr old Grandson loves it! June 20, 2021
Reviewer: CaptainAl from NY United States  
The globe is surprisingly engaging, and makes learning fun.  The games were a particularly clever way to get kids hooked. Well worth the $$.  A quality gift.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my Grandson January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kim from Manteca, CA United States  
This was a gift to my 6 year old grandson. He loves it!! It's easy for him to use and has a lot of information that he has found very interesting.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for Neighbor January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Colonel from Cary, NC United States  
Purchased the Globe as a birthday gift for my neighbor's 10 year old son.  He absolutely loves it and so does his 8 and 14 year old brothers.  Great customer support.  Wonderful gift to give children during the pandemic.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Store, Great Product January 15, 2021
Reviewer: J from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
Everything was easy in ordering and receiving the globe I ordered for my nephews.  They were thrilled with it and called me while they were playing/learning.  We were in CV19 lockdown  so this is a wonderful way to inject some fun with learning.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 interactive globe January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Rice from Greeley, PA United States  
I purchased this for my 7yr old twin/boy girl grandchildren. They absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Customer service January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Josetta Johnson from Utica, NY United States  
The customer service was great.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great learning tool January 22, 2018
Reviewer: CW4 from Gettysburg, PA United States  
These are simple, intuitive, learning tools.
With levels of educational material.
Fun for kids of all ages!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items