Return to Pioneer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe! October 5, 2018
Reviewer: PaulinRTP from Durham, NC United States  
Really like the "full swing" meridian that enables me to turn the globe in truly any direction (not just East or West) and see it all from any angle I choose while it continues to rest on its stand.  Excellent quality, materials, and workmanship.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality globe June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Portland, OR United States  
I was surprised to find you can't just walk into a store and find a basic globe, you have to order off the Internet! So I was happy to find this one. Seems quite solid enough to withstand frequent spinning and handling by our little grandkids.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice globe April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewisburg, TN United States  
I bought this for my grandchildren. My daughter told me that my 11 year old grandson was really excited to get it. My 16 year old grand daughter, not so much. I haven't seen the globe. It was shipped to them in Atlanta.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product! January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Campbell-Fleming from Johnston, IA United States  
I am so glad that I decided to purchase your globe; some of the others I’ve seen look so cheap. The globe is solid, looks great, and has inspired my kids to dream of the places they will live or travel one day.  Thank you for making such quality products!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe purchase January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Ashley from YORKTOWN, VA United States  
I purchased 2 of this model globe, one was damaged in shipment and you replaced it expeditiously. I am satisfied and plan to purchase another of a different style for my office.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Husband was Blown Away! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plaquemine, LA United States  
The globe was a surprise to my husband; he always wanted a globe, so it could not be just any globe. Customer service was very patient and guided me as I chose the correct one. We could not be happier with this treasure .

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, MA United States  
Very pleased with the Pioneer globe, the packaging, and shipping.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Laura McEachern from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
This was a Christmas present for my husband-the "man who has everything". We were both delighted! The colors are very vivid, the print is crisp and sharp and the detail is accurate and meticulous.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico, VA United States  
I researched heavily and bought this globe for my 11 and 8 year old children.  It has political lines and is sturdy and accurate.  Not a toy but a learning tool.  Am very happy with the selection and quality.  Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from loomis, CA United States  
Have not seen the globe itself, I sent it to our grandchild in another state for her birthday (age 8) at her request. Was told that she was very happy with the globe. I do not believe that there were any issues with delivery or any thing else.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items