Return to Regency
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Present! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Laura B  
I purchased this present for a business partner for his office. It looks perfect, was easy to assemble, and is an interesting addition to an office space. Nicely made, looks more expensive that it is.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 3, 2013
Reviewer: executive secre  
Bought this for a birthday gift for my husband. He has not stopped talking about it. It is gorgeous, a wonderful conversation piece and really adds to the decor of the room.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good experience. May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Engineer 58  
The price for this globe was substantially less than that for the same globe on other websites. The quality of the construction and overall fit and finish are excellent. A very good online purchasing experience.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely globe March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie  
I've long wanted a classy-looking, up-to-date relief globe of the world to share a little of my travel experiences with my grandchildren. It's a great addition to my home library. I found this same one for $100 less than it was in a furniture store. It was easily assembled.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Attractive Globe December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin G  
Very nice globe for the price. Very attractive and built well.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replogle Regency Globe December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Aunt to some  
Home decor

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happy with purchase November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Vern  
I bought for lady friend for xmas.She was delighted with it.I thought the stand was dark er than the picture showed,but she liked it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received my globe in just 3 days. October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Dave the retire  
When I need another globe I will certainly from them.

Was this review helpful?